Parish Pastoral Council

Members of the Mary, Mother of the Church Parish Pastoral Council are:

               Gene Earhart (chair)

               Susan Mayer (secretary)

               Brittany Madrid

               Sarah Dickhausen

               Greg Robinson

               Greg Mann

               Kathy Kerns

               Fr. Jim Perkl

               Fr. Tim Rudolphi

We thank you for your service to our parish!

Most recent parish council meeting minutes can be viewed here.

Previous minutes:  Oct 22, 2019

                              Feb 25, 2020